The people of Henley Women’s Regatta each year are drawn from many areas of the sport – from umpires and competitors to those who simply love rowing – but all have one common aim: to deliver a world-class international regatta.

HWR Patrons

Sir Steve and Lady Anne Redgrave

HWR Victrix Patron

Dame Katherine Grainger

Executive committee

The Venue - Water, Land and Safety

Chair – Jo Wilby –

Venue Facilities (Land Based) – Sarah Tassell –

Venue Facilities (Water Based) Mel Sage –

Deputy Site Manager Nick French

Rack Manager – Dave Walker

Safety  Dave Gledhill

Welfare/Protection Officer/Safety Barbara Wilson –

PA & Commentary James Lee –

IT and Broadcast Coordinator Chris Foote ‘Spike’ –

Pavilion Kate Clemo –

Car Parking – Helen Mangan

IT and Broadcast – Chris Foote (Spike) –

IT and Broadcast support – Fiona Berry

Competition group

Chairman of the Race Committee Claire MacIntosh –

Entries Secretary Sue McNuff –

Crew Liaison Anne Buckingham –

Start Control Dan Smith

Draw and Timetable Diane Graham –

PR and communications

Branding, Shop & Merchandising Pam Hayes –

Friends Liz McVeigh –

Victrix Gurli Medcalf –

Volunteer Coordinator Julia Davies –

Programme Design Siobhan Brownlow –

PR, and Press Vacant-

Sponsorship Elise Cope

Digital & Social Media Development Dr Bibi Colgan –

Social Media Coordinator Katie Kapernaros –

Events, VIPs, Advertising & P.R  –

Events Administrator Liz Dawson –

Web Site – Diane Graham

Chairman's Enclsoure

Chairman’s Enclosure – Louise Wymer